Thursday, October 21, 2010

Track List for Cee-Lo Green's The Lady Killer Album

So far there hasn't been a song released from  Cee-Lo Green's The Lady Killer that wasn't a pure audio treat. If the rest of the CD is anything like those innovative singles,"F*ck You" and "Old Fashioned" we're in for quite a special album. Here's the tracklist for the album which is due November 9th.

1. The Lady Killer Theme (Intro)
2. Bright Lights Bigger City
3. Forget You
4. Wildflower
5. Bodies
6. Please (Feat. Selah Sue)
7. Satisfied
8. I Want You
9. Cry Baby
10. Fool For You (Feat. Phillip Bailey)
11. It’s OK
12. Old Fashioned
13. The Lady Killer Theme (Outro)
14. F**k You

No comments:

Post a Comment