Friday, December 10, 2010

Keri Hilson's "No Boys Allowed" Track List

Keri Hilson's tracklist for her December 21st album No Boys Allowed is now out of the wrapping paper. Judging by the guests on Keri's 12-song lineup, we're in for a smorgasbord of sounds. Vocally, there's Chris Brown. Lyrically, there's Rick Ross, J. Cole, and Kanye West. Sonically, Ne-Yo, Polow Da Don, Timbaland, John Legend and others. Talk about jab, uppercut, jab. Check out the song titles below.
1. Buyou (Feat. J. Cole) [Produced By Boi-1da]
2. Pretty Girl Rock [Produced By Ne-Yo & Chuck Harmony]
3. The Way You Love Me (Feat. Rick Ross) [Produced By Polow Da Don]
4. Bahm Bahm (Do It Once Again)/I Want You
5. One Night Stand (Feat. Chris Brown) [Produced By Durrell Babbs & Kevin McCall]
6. Lose Control/Let Me Down [Produced By Stargate]
7. Toy Soldier
8. Breaking Point [Produced By Timbaland]
9. Beautiful Mistake
10. Gimme What I Want
11. All The Boys
12. Pretty Girl Rock (Remix) (Feat. Kanye West) [Produced By Ne-Yo & Chuck Harmony]

No comments:

Post a Comment