Monday, August 10, 2009

Jay-Z, The Blueprint 3's Official Cover and Unofficial Tracklisting

This is the official album cover to Jay-Z's newest album, The Blueprint 3. As you can see, it evokes a little of the Beatles' White Album, which gives it a cool, classy draft of legendary breeze. Below is the rumored official tracklist, which features most production by Kanye West and renowned Chicago bred producer No I.D. (Common's Resurrection among other things):

01. What We Talking About (produced by Kanye West)
02. D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune) (produced by No I.D.)
03. Weigh Me Down (featuring KiD CuDi) (produced by Kanye West)
04. Unforgiven (produced by Kanye West, additional production from MGMT)
05. Run This Town (featuring Rihanna & Kanye West) (produced by Kanye West)
06. Empire State of Mind (featuring Nas) (produced by Kanye West & No I.D.)
07. When It Comes To This (produced by Timbaland)
08. Always (featuring Drake) (Produced by Kanye West)
09. Scenes From The Past (produced by No I.D., Co-production by Kanye West)
10. Everyday A Star is Born (featuring Mr. Hudson) (produced by Kanye West)
11. Already Home (produced by Kanye West)
12. Forever Young (featuring Mr. Hudson) (produced by Kanye West)
13. Thank You (produced by No I.D.)
14. Sound of The 70s (Bonus) (produced by Kanye West)
15. We Made History (Bonus) (produced by Kanye West)

1 comment:

  1. Yawn....wake me up when the Blueprint 6 comes out.